Follow us on Facebok Youtube

The responsibility of the Board of Directors is to ensure that relevant and core standards are implemented and that good progress is made towards the performance of all hospital needs and standards. Board of Directors has the responsibility to ensure that high quality and safe services are in place for patients, visitors and staff.

Executive Committee:

The Board/Executive Committee consists of following 11 members who are also donors, voluntary and honorary workers:
Patron / President
Dr. Zaheer-ud-Din
  • Medical Specialist
  • Social Work
  • Visiting Physician PKPA
General Sarfraz Iqbal(Retd)
  • Social Work
Dr. Abdul Haleem
Vice Chairman 1
  • Nephrologists
  • Visiting physician PKPA
Madam Saqiba Rahim-ud-Din
Vice President 2
  • Social Work
  • Intellectual
  • Writer
Mushtaq Quershi
Secretary Administration
  • Secretary TFP
  • Social Work
M .Yunus Bhatti
Secretary General
  • Socia Work Since 1986
  • Trustee Raj Bukhsh Trust
Sqn Ldr. Ghulam Abbas(Retd)
Secretary Information & Publications
  • Member Pak PANAH
  • Social Work
Mr. Shaukat Ali Baig
Secretary Finance
Brig Fateh Khan Malik (Retd)
  • Member Al-Mustafa Trust
  • Social Work
Haji Arshad Saeed
Secretary Public Relations
  • Kidney Donor
  • Social Work
Prof. Haseena Jalil
  • Social Work
  • Educationist
Madam Najma Qadir
  • Member Al Mustafa Trust
  • Social Work